2020 Philippine Holidays

2020 Philippine Holidays

2020 Philippine Holidays

The regular holidays are:

January 1, 2020, Wednesday - New Year's Day
April 9, 2020, Thursday - Araw ng Kagitingan
April 9, 2020, Maundy Thursday
April 10, 2020, Good Friday
May 1, 2020, Friday - Labor Day
June 12, 2020, Friday - Independence Day
August 31, 2020, last Monday of August - National Heroes' Day
November 30, 2020, Monday - Bonifacio Day
December 25, 2020, Friday - Christmas Day
December 30, 2020, Wednesday - Rizal Day

Special non-working days:

January 25, 2020, Saturday - Chinese New Year
February 25, 2020, Tuesday - EDSA Revolution Anniversary
April 11, 2020, Black Saturday
August 21, 2020, Friday - Ninoy Aquino Day
November 1, 2020, Sunday - All Saints' Day
December 8, 2020, Tuesday - Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Mary
December 31, 2020, Thursday - last day of the year

Additional special non-working holidays:

November 2, 2020, Monday
December 24, 2020, Thursday

MalacaƱang will issue proclamations to declare national holidays for Eid'l Fitr and Eid'l Adha after the approximate dates of the Islamic holidays have been determined.

COMMENTS

Name

Entertainment,621,Food,8,Food & Travel,4,Furr,4,Health,30,News,409,Showbiz,135,Tips,15,Travel,2,World,48,
ltr
item
Furry Category: 2020 Philippine Holidays
2020 Philippine Holidays
2020 Philippine Holidays
https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-CuW7foZZ6zc/XhTTfW_xuTI/AAAAAAAABBo/zrCHNtggcWYt4vuAkmZCgIlTOrD_U-yMgCNcBGAsYHQ/s1600/2020%2BPhilippine%2BHolidays.png
https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-CuW7foZZ6zc/XhTTfW_xuTI/AAAAAAAABBo/zrCHNtggcWYt4vuAkmZCgIlTOrD_U-yMgCNcBGAsYHQ/s72-c/2020%2BPhilippine%2BHolidays.png
Furry Category
https://www.furrycategory.com/2020/01/2020-philippine-holidays.html
https://www.furrycategory.com/
https://www.furrycategory.com/
https://www.furrycategory.com/2020/01/2020-philippine-holidays.html
true
1554150277128160871
UTF-8
Loaded All Posts Not found any posts VIEW ALL Readmore Reply Cancel reply Delete By Home PAGES POSTS View All RECOMMENDED FOR YOU LABEL ARCHIVE SEARCH ALL POSTS Not found any post match with your request Back Home Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat January February March April May June July August September October November December Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec just now 1 minute ago $$1$$ minutes ago 1 hour ago $$1$$ hours ago Yesterday $$1$$ days ago $$1$$ weeks ago more than 5 weeks ago Followers Follow THIS CONTENT IS PREMIUM Please share to unlock Copy All Code Select All Code All codes were copied to your clipboard Can not copy the codes / texts, please press [CTRL]+[C] (or CMD+C with Mac) to copy